Autumn Term Dates 2019
Rehearsals take place 19:00 – 21:30 at Brighton & Hove High School, Montpelier Rd, Brighton BN1 3AT unless stated otherwise.

 

Monday, 9th September 18:45 – 21:30OPEN SESSION

Monday, 16th September 18:45 – 21:30OPEN SESSION

Monday, 23rd September

Monday, 30th September

Monday, 7th October

Monday, 14th October

Monday, 21st October

Monday 28th October HALF TERM – no rehearsal

Monday, 4th November

Saturday, 9th November 13:00 – 18:00 One Church, Florence Road BN1 6DL
The venue has confirmed that their new accessible toilets are now open and there is a ramp.

Monday, 11th November

Monday 18th November

Monday, 25th November 19:00 – 22:00

Monday 2nd December 19:00 – 22:00

Sunday 8th December – Gig at Sallis Benney

Monday 9th December

Weekend of 14/15th December – charity busking (tbc)

Sing for Water, London takes place on Sunday, 15th September