Autumn Term Dates 2019
Rehearsals take place 19:00 – 21:30 at Brighton & Hove High School, Montpelier Rd, Brighton BN1 3AT unless stated otherwise.

Monday, 9th September 18:45 – 21:30OPEN SESSION

Monday, 16th September 18:45 – 21:30OPEN SESSION
Post choir drinks at The Good Companions 

Monday, 23rd September

Monday, 30th September – fees due, membership closes.

Monday, 7th October

Monday, 14th October

Monday, 21st October

Monday 28th October HALF TERM – no rehearsal

Monday, 4th November

Saturday, 9th November 13:00 – 18:00 Knoyle Hall, Knoyle Rd, Brighton BN1 6RB

The venue has flat, wheelchair access and an accessible toilet

Monday, 11th November

Monday 18th November including AGM

Monday, 25th November 19:00 – 22:00

Monday 2nd December 19:00 – 22:00

Sunday 8th December – Gig at Sallis Benney
15:00 – 22:30 (includes rehearsal and gig)

Monday 9th December

Optional Performance Opportunities 

20th – 27th September a week of action with XR. Check the XR Choir’s Facebook page details of scheduled events. 

Thursday 12th December, Kate Bush tribute gig.

Sunday 15th December – charity busking (TBC)