Summer Term Dates 2019
Rehearsals take place 19:00 – 21:30 at Brighton & Hove High School, Montpelier Rd, Brighton BN1 3AT unless stated otherwise.

 

Monday, 13th May 18:45 – 21:30OPEN SESSION

Monday, 20th May 18:45 – 21:30OPEN SESSION

Monday, 27th May 18:45 – 21:30OPEN SESSION

Monday, 3rd June 

Monday, 10th June

Monday, 17th June

Monday, 24th June

Monday, July 1st

Saturday, 6th July 13:00 – 18:00 One Church, Florence Road BN1 6DL

Monday, 8th July

Friday 12th – Sunday 14th Street Choirs Festival, Manchester

Monday, 15th July 19:00 – 22:00

Thursday, 18th July – Gig

Sunday, 15th September – Sing for Water, London