Autumn Term Dates 2019

Rehearsals take place 19:00 – 21:30 at Brighton & Hove High School, Montpelier Rd, Brighton BN1 3AT unless stated otherwise.

Monday, 9th September 18:45 – 21:30OPEN SESSION

Monday, 16th September 18:45 – 21:30OPEN SESSION
Post choir drinks at The Good Companions 

Monday, 23rd September – 18:45 – 21:30 OPEN SESSION

Monday, 30th September – 18:45 – 21:30 OPEN SESSION

Monday, 7th October

Monday, 14th October

Monday, 21st October
NO REHEARSAL
Hullabaloo performing with The Unthanks! at Brighton Dome

Monday 28th October HALF TERM – REHEARSAL! Please come – this has been added as we’ll lose a rehearsal due to Unthanks gig

Monday, 4th November

Saturday, 9th November 13:00 – 18:00 Knoyle Hall, Knoyle Rd, Brighton BN1 6RB

The venue has flat, wheelchair access and an accessible toilet

Monday, 11th November

Monday 18th November including AGM

Monday, 25th November 19:00 – 22:00

Monday 2nd December 19:00 – 22:00

Sunday 8th December – Gig at Sallis Benney
15:00 – 22:30 (includes rehearsal and gig)

Monday 9th December

Optional Performance Opportunities 

20th – 27th September a week of action with XR. Check the XR Choir’s Facebook page details of scheduled events.

Monday, 21st October performance at Brighton Dome with The Unthanks as part of their Emily Bronte Song Cycle. 

Thursday 12th December, Kate Bush tribute gig.

Sunday 15th December – charity busking for The Clocktower Sanctuary at The Open Market, 14:00 (please arrive at 13:15)