Spring Term Dates

Monday 7th January – Open Session, BHHS

Monday 14th January – Open Session, BHHS

Monday 21st January – Rehearsal, BHHS

Monday 28th January – Rehearsal (registration closed), BHHS

Monday 4th February – Rehearsal, BHHS

Monday 11th February – Rehearsal, BHHS

Monday 18th February – No Choir – Half Term

Monday 25th February – Rehearsal with Grace Petrie, BHHS

Monday 4th March – Rehearsal, BHHS

Monday 11th March – Rehearsal, BHHS

Saturday 16th March – 13:00 – 18:00 One Church, Florence Road

Monday 18th March – Rehearsal until 10pm, BHHS

Monday 25th March – Rehearsal until 10pm, BHHS

Sunday 31st March – Gig with Grace Petrie