Dates

Summer Term ’22 Dates:

Monday rehearsals are 7pm – 9.15pm, (the run up to the gig the times will be extended). Weekend rehearsal time/venue TBC.

Monday 16th May – Open Session Rehearsal

Monday 23rd May – Open Session Rehearsal

Monday 30th May – Half Term – No Rehearsal

Monday 6th June – Rehearsal

Monday 13th June – Rehearsal

Monday 20th June – Rehearsal

Monday 27th June – Rehearsal

Monday 4th July – Rehearsal

Saturday 9th July – 1pm-6pm – Venue: Middle Street Primary School – TBC

Monday 11th July till 9.30pm – Rehearsal

Saturday 16th July – Hullabaloo Gig at St George’s Church (get in from 12 pm! Full timing tbc but as many folk from 12 as pos!)