Dates

Rehearsals 17th May – 12th July, gig (real life!) on Friday 16th July.

All rehearsal are on Mondays from 7pm to 8.45pm (unless stated – we do sometimes have weekend rehearsals)

Please arrive a little before 7pm on Zoom, by 6:45pm in Room.

Sessions are being run on Zoom and at St Bartholomew’s Church, Ann St, Brighton BN1 4GP. map

Spring Term Dates:

Monday 17 May – Open Session Rehearsal

Monday 24 May – Open Session Rehearsal

Monday 31 May – half term – no rehearsal

Monday 7 June – Rehearsal

Monday 14 June – Rehearsal

Monday 21 June – Rehearsal

Monday 28 June – Rehearsal

Monday 5 July – Rehearsal

Monday 12 July- Rehearsal

Friday 16 July – Hullabaloo Gig!