Dates

Autumn Term ’22 Dates:

Monday rehearsals are 7pm – 9.15pm, (the run up to the gig the times will be extended). Weekend rehearsal, Sunday 27th November. Gig on Saturday 17th December. Our main venue is St Paul’s Primary – see Autumn Term 22 page for more details

Monday 12th September – Open Session Rehearsal at BHASVIC Sports Cafe, see Autum Term 22 page for details

Monday 19th September – Open Session Rehearsal at Ironworks Studios, see Autumn Term 22 page for details

Monday 26th September – Rehearsal at St Paul’s

Monday 3rd October – Rehearsal

Monday 10th October – Rehearsal

Monday 17th October – Rehearsal

Monday 24th October, Half Term – No Rehearsal

Monday 31st October – Rehearsal

Monday 7th November – Rehearsal

Monday 14th November – Rehearsal

Monday 21st November – Rehearsal

Sunday 27th November – Weekend Rehearsal 1pm – 6pm, at Middle St Primary info will be sent by email to members

Monday 28th November – Rehearsal

Monday 5th December – Rehearsal

Monday 12th December – Rehearsal

Saturday 17th DecemberHullabaloo Gig at St George’s Church call usually from 1pm, info will be sent by email to members