Monday 10th September – Open Session, BHHS

Saturday 15th September – Sing for Water Rehearsal, London

Sunday 16th September – Sing for Water Event, London

Monday 17th September – Open Session, BHHS

Monday 24th September – Rehearsal (registration closed), BHHS

Monday 1st October – Rehearsal, BHHS

Monday 8th October – Rehearsal with special guests, Roy Hutchins & Bear North, BHHS

Monday 15th October – Rehearsal, BHHS

Monday 22nd October – Rehearsal, BHHS

Monday 29th October – No Choir -Half Term

Monday 5th November – Rehearsal, BHHS

Monday 12th November – Rehearsal, BHHS

Saturday 17th November – Rehearsal, 12midday to 6pm, One Church, Florence Road, BN1 6DL

Monday 19th November – Rehearsal, BHHS 

Monday 26th November – Rehearsal until 10pm, and Annual General Meeting, BHHS

Monday 3rd December – Rehearsal until 10pm, Sallis Benney Theatre

Friday 7th December – Anniversary Gig at Sallis Benney, Brighton HullaBe20

Saturday 8th December – Workshop 10am to 4pm & Ceilidh 7pm to 10.30pm. Sallis Benney | HullaBe20

Monday 10th December – Yuletide Session (Open Session, friends welcome), BHHS | Buy Tickets

Weekend of 15th / 16th December –Yuletide Busking, TBC